Saint Audio Selects

Saint Audio Selects: New Music for May 13th, 2022

New cuts from Lubalin, Deaton Chris Anthony, and Vonica pair nicely with long-awaited new albums from Kendrick Lamar and The Black Keys. Subscribe for songs added weekly on the Saint Audio playlist.

Cover: Illyus & Barrientos

“Mr. Morale” – Kendrick Lamar, Tanna Leone

“Shed Head” – Deaton Chris Anthony

“never gonna let it (but it’s completely different)” – Lubalin

“Some Swim Some Pray” – Vonica, Bernardo

“Together At Last” – A-Trak, Illyus & Barrientos

“Ain’t No Stoppin Us Now” – Jay Pryor

“Champagne & Pizza” – Sevenn

“It Ain’t Over” – The Black Keys

“Never Be” – Murder By Death

“Crossed Our Hearts” – Pauline Herr

“Everything Sucks” – Jackie Lipson

“Minimal Form (Free The Phoenix)” – Yung Skrrt

“The Veil is Thin” – Lavier

“Where Do We Go” – BARRON

“it feels foolish to care” – Claire Rousey

“Definition.” – chromonicci

“LL Cool J” – Leikeli47

“yerb – Goth Mystery Mafia Remix” – Matalo, waalder

“Factions” – Synova


%d bloggers like this: