Star Wars X Notorious B.I.G. Essentials: Life After Death Star – Otaku Gang

Ahead of the upcoming release of the new Stars Wars film, Star Wars: The Force Awakens, underground Hip Hop group Otaku Gang  have made available for free download Life After Death Star

Created from Biggie Smalls‘ Life After Death vocals and sampled Star Wars theme music, Life After Death Star, although a risky concept is a well produced project.

Consisting of billboard-charting producers Solar Slim & Richie Branson, Otaku Gang are successful in their recreation of the atmosphere for the 90’s Hip Hop classic. Having scored projects for the likes of Marvel, Adult Swim and Def Jam, the combined production of Slim and Branson on the tape is A1.

You can stream Life After Death Star Below.


You can download Life After Death Star Here.

Follow Solar SlimTwitter/Facebook

Follow Richie BransonTwitter/Facebook

%d bloggers like this: